If you like what you hear please consider purchasing the full Album from iTunes using the link to the right of this page.

Peter is getting ready to head back into the studio to finish the recording of his New Album ” State of Mind”
“State of Mind” track listing:
1. State of mind.
2.We could be kings.
3. I’m alright.
4. Round and Round.
5. Start all over Again.
6. Step by step.
7. Sunday morning blues.
8. Bees and honey.
9. Come on in.
10. She’s coming!!
11. That is it for me.
12. Melancholy Blues.
Listen to a track here:

No Comments

Comments are closed.

WEBdesign by Jadi4100